Home > Church Diary

Church Diary

<< December 2017

January 2018

Change category
Monday 1st January 2018  New Years Day
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
19:00Rehearsal - OSM Parish Church
Booked by Jules Corkhill
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
Thursday 4th January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
09:45Mothers' Union Holy Communion - Parish Church
10:30Meeting - Loft
booked by Mark Ward
18:45Full Choir Practice - Parish Church
Friday 5th January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
19:00Rehearsal - OSM Parish Church
booked by Jules Corkhill
Saturday 6th January 2018 12:00 - 17:00Rehearsal - OSM Parish Church
19:00Concert - Ottery St Mary Parish Church
Booked by Miles and Maisie Corkhill
Sunday 7th January 2018 08:00Holy Communion BCP 1662 - Parish Church
09:30Sung Parish Eucharist - Parish Church
11:15Explore - OSM Parish Church
Very many people have come to Explore since 2006 and discovered who Jesus is and can be to them. We're a family and a place that feels home. Explore is really for anyone who's curious.
11:30Holy Communion - Wiggaton
18:30Evensong - OSM Parish Church
Monday 8th January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
09:30Staff Meeting - the Loft
09:45NADFAS visit - OSM Parish Church
16:00 - 18:00Messy Church
19:30 - 21:00Bell Ringing - Ottery St Mary Parish Church
Tuesday 9th January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
10:00 - 11:30Coffee & Chat - Dorset Aisle
14:30Mothers' Union Meeting - Dorset Aisle
15:45 - 17:45Organ Lessons - OSM Parish Church
Wednesday 10th January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
19:30Friends Meeting - David Roberts' house
Thursday 11th January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
09:45Holy Communion - The Lady Chapel
18:00Junior Choir Practice - OSM Parish Church
18:45Full Choir Practice - OSM Parish Church
Friday 12th January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
09:00 - 11:00Church Tidy-up - OSM Parish Church
Post Christmas tidy up, please come along and help out.
Saturday 13th January 2018 09:00 - 16:00Safeguarding Training - OSM Parish Church
Sunday 14th January 2018 08:00Holy Communion BCP 1662 - Parish Church
09:30Sung Eucharist - OSM Parish Church
11:15Holy Communion Order 1 - Alfington
11:15Explore - OSM Parish Church
Very many people have come to Explore since 2006 and discovered who Jesus is and can be to them. We're a family and a place that feels home. Explore is really for anyone who's curious.
14:00 - 16:00Ottery Community Theatre Group rehearsal - Loft
18:30Evensong - OSM Parish Church
Monday 15th January 2018  Church Cleaning - OSM Parish Church
12:30 - 14:00Meeting - Loft
19:30 - 21:00Bell Ringing - Ottery St Mary Parish Church
Tuesday 16th January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
10:00 - 11:30Coffee & Chat - Dorset Aisle
15:45 - 17:45Organ Lessons - OSM Parish Church
Wednesday 17th January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
19:45Summer Fair Meeting - Loft
Thursday 18th January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
09:45Holy Communion - The Lady Chapel
14:00OVMC Staff Meeting - Loft
18:00Junior Choir Practice - OSM Parish Church
18:45Full Choir Practice - OSM Parish Church
20:00Governors' Meeting - Dorset Aisle
Friday 19th January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
12:15Funeral - East Devon Crematorium
Funeral service for Hilda Briggs
Saturday 20th January 2018 10:30Visiting Bell Ringers - OSM Parish Church
Sunday 21st January 2018 08:00Holy Communion BCP 1662 - Parish Church
09:30Sung Eucharist - Parish Church
11:15Explore - OSM Parish Church
11:30Mattins - Wiggaton
18:30Churches Together Service at the URC
Monday 22nd January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
09:30Staff Meeting - the Loft
13:45Ottery Primary School Year 1 Visit - OSM Parish Church
Visit to learn about weddings
19:30 - 21:00Bell Ringing - Ottery St Mary Parish Church
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
10:00 - 11:30Coffee & Chat - Dorset Aisle
14:45 - 15:45Organ Lesson - OSM Parish Church
booked by Peter Parshall
15:45 - 17:45Organ Lessons - OSM Parish Church
Wednesday 24th January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
19:30PCC Meeting - OSM Parish Church
Thursday 25th January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
09:45Holy Communion - The Lady Chapel
18:00Junior Choir Practice - OSM Parish Church
18:45Full Choir Practice - OSM Parish Church
Friday 26th January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
Sunday 28th January 2018 08:00Holy Communion BCP 1662 - OSM Parish Church
10:30Allsorts - OSM Parish Church
11:15Holy Communion - Alfington
15:00Baptism - OSM Parish Church
Baptism of Carson Horn
18:00 - 19:30Energize Youth Night - The Station, Ottery
for 11-16s, games, discussions, crafts, refreshments at The Station, Mill Street
18:30Evensong - OSM Parish Church
Monday 29th January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
19:30 - 21:00Bell Ringing - Ottery St Mary Parish Church
Tuesday 30th January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
10:00 - 11:30Coffee & Chat - Dorset Aisle
15:45 - 17:45Organ Lessons - OSM Parish Church
Wednesday 31st January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
<< December 2017