Home > Church Diary

Church Diary

<< September 2017

October 2017

Change category
Sunday 1st October 2017 08:00Holy Communion BCP 1662 - Parish Church
09:30Sung Parish Eucharist - Parish Church
11:15Explore - OSM Parish Church
Very many people have come to Explore since 2006 and discovered who Jesus is and can be to them. We're a family and a place that feels home. Explore is really for anyone who's curious.
11:30Harvest Festival - Wiggaton
14:00Wedding - OSM Parish Church
18:30Heritage Singers Choral Evensong - OSM Parish Church
18:30Evensong - OSM Parish Church
Monday 2nd October 2017 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
18:30FFFocus Skittles Evening - OSM Bowling Club
Meet at 6.30pm for a 7.00pm start
19:30Call to Prayer - 3 Robert Hone House
19:30Mission Community Wardens Meeting - Feniton
19:30 - 21:00Bell Ringing - Ottery St Mary Parish Church
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
10:00 - 11:30Coffee and Chat in the Dorset Aisle
10:00 - 11:30Coffee & Chat - Dorset Aisle
14:30Organ Lesson - OSM Parish Church
15:30 - 17:45Organ Lessons - OSM Parish Church
Wednesday 4th October 2017 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
10:00Holy Communion - West Hill
Thursday 5th October 2017 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
09:45Mothers' Union Holy Communion - Parish Church
18:00Junior Choir Practice - OSM Parish Church
18:45Full Choir Practice - Parish Church
Friday 6th October 2017 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
11:30Funeral Service - OSM Parish Church
Funeral Service for Linda White
Saturday 7th October 2017  Come and Sing with Stephen Tanner - OSM Parish Church
Sunday 8th October 2017 08:00Holy Communion BCP 1662 - Parish Church
09:30Sung Eucharist - OSM Parish Church
11:15Holy Communion Order 1 - Alfington
11:15Explore - OSM Parish Church
Very many people have come to Explore since 2006 and discovered who Jesus is and can be to them. We're a family and a place that feels home. Explore is really for anyone who's curious.
18:30Evensong - OSM Parish Church
Monday 9th October 2017 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
09:30Staff Meeting - the Loft
16:00 - 18:00Messy Church
Tuesday 10th October 2017 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
10:00 - 11:30Coffee & Chat - Dorset Aisle
13:00Organ Lesson - OSM Parish Church
14:30Mothers' Union Meeting - Dorset Aisle
15:30 - 17:45Organ Lessons - OSM Parish Church
19:00 - 21:00Ottery Community Theatre Group rehearsal - Loft
Wednesday 11th October 2017 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
Thursday 12th October 2017 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
09:45Holy Communion - The Loft
14:45Healing Group Meeting - 1 Beauvale Close
18:00Junior Choir Practice - OSM Parish Church
18:45Full Choir Practice - OSM Parish Church
19:00 - 21:00Ottery Community Theatre Group rehearsal - Loft
Friday 13th October 2017 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
19:00Friends AGM - Dorset Aisle
Sunday 15th October 2017 08:00Holy Communion BCP 1662 - Parish Church
09:30Sung Eucharist - Parish Church
11:15Explore - OSM Parish Church
11:30Patronal Holy Communion - Wiggaton
14:00 - 16:00Ottery Community Theatre Group rehearsal - Loft
15:00Baptism - OSM Parish Church
Baptism of Oliver Shaun Luxton Gidley
18:30Evensong - OSM Parish Church
Tuesday 17th October 2017 10:00 - 11:30Coffee & Chat - Dorset Aisle
15:30 - 17:45Organ Lessons - OSM Parish Church
19:00 - 21:00Ottery Community Theatre Group rehearsal - Loft
Wednesday 18th October 2017 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
19:30Joint Governors PCC Standing Committee - Dorset Aisle
19:45Summer Fair Meeting - Loft
Thursday 19th October 2017 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
09:45Holy Communion - The Loft
12:00Wedding - Parish Church
Daniel Checkley and Helen Miles
18:00Junior Choir Practice - OSM Parish Church
18:45Full Choir Practice - OSM Parish Church
19:00 - 21:00Ottery Community Theatre Group rehearsal - Loft
20:00Governors' Meeting - Dorset Aisle
Friday 20th October 2017 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
14:00Setting up for Coleridge Memorial Trust Event - OSM
18:00Coleridge Memorial Trust Event - OSM Parish Church
Saturday 21st October 2017 10:30Visiting Bell Ringers - OSM Parish Church
Sunday 22nd October 2017 08:00Holy Communion BCP 1662 - OSM Parish Church
10:30ALLSORTS - OSM Parish Church
11:15Holy Communion - Alfington
14:00 - 16:00Ottery Community Theatre Group rehearsal - Loft
18:30Evensong - OSM Parish Church
Monday 23rd October 2017  Safeguarding Training - OSM Parish Church
08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
09:30Staff Meeting - the Loft
10:45Funeral - East Devon Crematorium
19:30Standing Committee - Loft
Tuesday 24th October 2017 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
10:00 - 11:30Coffee & Chat - Dorset Aisle
15:30 - 17:45Organ Lessons - OSM Parish Church
Wednesday 25th October 2017 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
19:30Friends' Committee Meeting - Dorset Aisle
Thursday 26th October 2017 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
09:45Holy Communion - The Loft
18:45Full Choir Practice - OSM Parish Church
Friday 27th October 2017 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
Sunday 29th October 2017 08:00Holy Communion - OSM Parish Church
09:30Holy Communion - OSM Parish Church
11:15Explore - OSM Parish Church
15:00All Souls Service - OSM Parish Church
Monday 30th October 2017 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
Tuesday 31st October 2017 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
10:00 - 11:30Coffee & Chat - Dorset Aisle
16:00 - 18:00Light Party - Ottery St Mary Parish Church
An alternative to Halloween. Craft, Games, Fun, Tea and sparklers.
19:00 - 21:00Ottery Community Theatre Group rehearsal - Loft
<< September 2017