Home > Church Diary

Church Diary

<< May 2018

June 2018

Change category
Friday 1st June 201808:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
16:30Interment of Ashes - Ottery St Mary Parish Church
Interment of ashes of the late Mark Waterworth
Saturday 2nd June 2018 Ottery St Mary Food Festival
Sunday 3rd June 201808:00Holy Communion BCP 1662 - Parish Church
09:30Sung Parish Eucharist - Parish Church
11:15Explore - OSM Parish Church
Very many people have come to Explore since 2006 and discovered who Jesus is and can be to them. We're a family and a place that feels home. Explore is really for anyone who's curious.
11:30Holy Communion - Wiggaton
18:30Evensong - OSM Parish Church
Monday 4th June 201808:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
09:30Staff Meeting - the Loft
14:00Mission Community Staff Meeting - Loft
Tuesday 5th June 201808:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
10:00 - 11:30Coffee & Chat - Dorset Aisle
15:45Organ Lesson - OSM Parish Church
16:45 - 17:45Organ Lessons - OSM Parish Church
19:30CMT AGM - Loft
Wednesday 6th June 201808:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
Thursday 7th June 201809:45Mothers' Union Holy Communion - Parish Church
18:45Full Choir Practice - Parish Church
20:00Wedding Videographer Visit - OSM Parish Church
Friday 8th June 201808:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
10:00 - 15:00Escot Flower and Quilt Festival - Escot Church
Home made refreshments served all day
19:30Mission Community Wardens Meeting - Tipton St John
Saturday 9th June 201810:00 - 17:00Escot Flower and Quilt Festival - Escot Church
Home made refreshments served all day
Sunday 10th June 201808:00Holy Communion BCP 1662 - Parish Church
09:30Sung Eucharist - OSM Parish Church
10:00 - 17:00Escot Flower and Quilt Festival - Escot Church
Home made refreshments served all day
11:15Holy Communion Order 1 - Alfington
11:15Explore - OSM Parish Church
Very many people have come to Explore since 2006 and discovered who Jesus is and can be to them. We're a family and a place that feels home. Explore is really for anyone who's curious.
18:30Evensong - OSM Parish Church
Monday 11th June 201808:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
16:00 - 18:00Messy Church
Tuesday 12th June 2018 Mothers' Union Trip to Dawlish
08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
10:00 - 11:30Coffee & Chat - Dorset Aisle
16:45 - 17:45Organ Lessons - OSM Parish Church
Wednesday 13th June 201808:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
11:00Meeting - Loft
11:30Funeral Service - OSM Parish Church
Funeral service for Ian McKintosh
19:45Summer Fair Meeting - Loft
Thursday 14th June 201809:45Holy Communion - Lady Chapel
14:45Healing Group Meeting - 1 Beauvale Close
18:00Junior Choir Practice - OSM Parish Church
18:45Full Choir Practice - OSM Parish Church
Friday 15th June 201808:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
Saturday 16th June 201809:30 - 15:30Presentation Skills and Preaching Training - West Hill
Lay Training Workshop led by Rev Mac Dick, in the Narthex, West Hill
15:00Rehearsal - OSM Parish Church
19:30Rotary Summer Concert - OSM Parish Church
Booking contact: Arthur Passey
Concert organised by Rotary Club, with Big Noise Chorus, Ottery St Mary Silver Band, and Youth Musicians District Finalists to raise money for Busy Otters Pre-School garden.
Sunday 17th June 201808:00Holy Communion BCP 1662 - Parish Church
09:30Sung Eucharist - Parish Church
11:15Explore - OSM Parish Church
11:30Holy Communion - Wiggaton
18:30Friends Choral Evensong - OSM Parish Church
with Bishop Robert
Monday 18th June 201808:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
09:30Staff Meeting - the Loft
19:30Standing Committee - Loft
Tuesday 19th June 201808:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
10:00 - 11:30Coffee & Chat - Dorset Aisle
16:45 - 17:45Organ Lessons - OSM Parish Church
18:00Bring and Share Supper for Melanesia - OSM Parish Church
Wednesday 20th June 201808:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
13:45Church Tour - OSM Parish Church
Self-guided Tour, Travel Editions
15:30Rehearsal - OSM Parish Church
19:30Concert - Ian Tracey and Crispian Steel-Perkins
Thursday 21st June 201809:45Holy Communion - Lady Chapel
18:00Junior Choir Practice - OSM Parish Church
18:45Full Choir Practice - OSM Parish Church
Friday 22nd June 201808:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
Sunday 24th June 201808:00Holy Communion BCP 1662 - OSM Parish Church
10:30Allsorts - OSM Parish Church
18:30Evensong - OSM Parish Church
Monday 25th June 201808:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
12:45Meeting - Loft
Abide and Home Office
Tuesday 26th June 201808:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
10:00 - 11:30Coffee & Chat - Dorset Aisle
Wednesday 27th June 201808:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
Thursday 28th June 201809:45Holy Communion - The Lady Chapel
18:00Junior Choir Practice - OSM Parish Church
18:45Full Choir Practice - OSM Parish Church
Friday 29th June 201808:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
16:00Wedding Rehearsal - OSM Parish Church
Saturday 30th June 201809:00 - 14:00Marriage Preparation - The Narthex, West Hill
12:00Wedding - OSM Parish Church
Robert Crowter-Jones and Jessica Simpson
<< May 2018