Home > Our Team > Otter Vale Mission Community

Otter Vale Mission Community

Church Contact Details
Alfington - St James & St Anne Churchwardens - Philip Cannon - 01404 851122
                            philip.cannon@debenhams.com
                            Bridget Faithfull - 01404 850314
                            bridgetfaithfull@tiscali.co.uk
Colaton Raleigh - St John the Baptist Churchwardens - Jim Higginson - 01395 5676395
                            james3h@btinternet.com
                            Alan Tyrell - 01395 568166
                            satyrrell@hotmail.co
m
Escot - St Philip & St James Churchwardens - Mrs J. Davis - 01404 812739
                            cbpdavis@yahoo.co.uk                          
Feniton - St Andrew Churchwardens - David Lanning - 01404 850699
                            david.lanning@talktalk.net   
                            Cara Sanders - 01404 850262
                            sanderscara@aol.com
Harpford - St Gregory the Great Churchwardens - Mike Taylor - 01395 567904
                            taylorpaintings@hotmail.com
                            Maggie Hutchins - 01395 567340
                            dv.hutchins@btinternet.com
Newton Poppleford - St Luke Churchwardens - Haylor Lass - 01395 568786
                            haylor@lasses.me.uk
Ottery St Mary - St Mary the Virgin Churchwardens - Jill Rose - 01404 814709
                             jfrose@uwclub.net
                             Brian Cammack - 01404 811280
                             brian.cammack@uwclub.net
Payhembury - St Mary the Virgin Churchwardens - Babs Leach - 01404 841409
                            rjwleach@icloud.com
                            Jim Kimber - 01404 841320
                            jckimber@aol.com 
Tipton St John with Venn Ottery
 St John & St Gregory
Churchwardens - Lizzie Steel - 01404 815737
                            steel125@btinternet.com
                            Keith Poultney - 01404 811878
                            keithpoultney@yahoo.co.uk
                            Margaret Hembury - 
                            graham.hembury@mypostoffice.co.uk
West Hill - St Michael the Archangel Churchwardens - Coral King - 
                            coralking8@gmail.com
                            Pam Johns - 01404 814096
                            pam-johns1@hotmail.co.uk
Wiggaton - St Edward the Confessor Churchwarden -  Mr D. Morris - 01404 815397
                            orchardgreen@tiscali.co.uk 

 

Ottery St Mary Parish Church Mission Action Plan   (Click on title to view)

Mission Community Mission Action Plan   (Click on title to view)

 


Printer Printable Version