Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Ottery St Mary Parish Church
October 2018

Monday 1st October 2018 Flower Festival clear up - OSM Parish Church
08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
19:00 - 21:00Songs that won the War Rehearsal
Tuesday 2nd October 2018 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
10:00 - 11:30Coffee & Chat - Dorset Aisle
14:00Organ Lesson - OSM Parish Church
15:45Organ Lesson - OSM Parish Church
16:45Organ Lessons - OSM Parish Church
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 Fitting of the new carpet in the nave - OSM Parish Church
08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
19:30Friends Committee Meeting
Thursday 4th October 2018 09:45Mothers' Union Holy Communion - Parish Church
18:45Full Choir Practice - Parish Church
Friday 5th October 2018 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
Saturday 6th October 2018 14:00Rehearsal - OSM Parish Church
17:00Private booking - OSM Parish Churchbooked by the Crew Family
Sunday 7th October 2018 Harvest Festival - and Gift Day - OSM Parish Church
08:00Holy Communion BCP 1662 - Parish Church
09:30Sung Parish Eucharist - Harvest Festival - Parish Church
11:15Explore - OSM Parish ChurchVery many people have come to Explore since 2006 and discovered who Jesus is and can be to them. We're a family and a place that feels home. Explore is really for anyone who's curious.
11:30Holy Communion - Wiggaton
14:00Baptism - OSM Parish ChurchBaptism of Molly and Chloe Berry
18:30Harvest Songs of Praise - OSM Parish Church
Monday 8th October 2018 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
16:00 - 18:00Messy Church
Tuesday 9th October 2018 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
10:00 - 11:30Coffee & Chat - Dorset Aisle
14:30Mothers' Union Meeting - Dorset Aisle
15:40Organ Lesson - OSM Parish Church
16:45Organ Lessons - OSM Parish Church
19:30 - 21:30Rehearsal - OSM Parish ChurchExeter Chamber Choir rehearsal
Wednesday 10th October 2018 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
Thursday 11th October 2018 09:45Holy Communion - Lady Chapel
14:45Healing Group Meeting - 1 Beauvale Close
18:00Junior Choir Practice - OSM Parish Church
18:45Full Choir Practice - OSM Parish Church
Friday 12th October 2018 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
11:30Funeral Service - OSM Parish ChurchFuneral Service for Dennis West
Sunday 14th October 2018 08:00Holy Communion BCP 1662 - Parish Church
09:30Sung Eucharist - OSM Parish Church
11:15Holy Communion Order 1 - Alfington
11:15Explore - OSM Parish ChurchVery many people have come to Explore since 2006 and discovered who Jesus is and can be to them. We're a family and a place that feels home. Explore is really for anyone who's curious.
18:30Evensong - OSM Parish Church
Monday 15th October 2018 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
10:30Interment of Ashes - Ottery St Mary Parish ChurchInterment of Ashes of the late Lorna Foers
19:30Call to Prayer - 3 Robert Hone House
Tuesday 16th October 2018 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
10:00 - 11:30Coffee & Chat - Dorset Aisle
16:45Organ Lessons - OSM Parish Church
19:30Exeter Chamber Choir Concert - OSM Parish ChurchStart time to be confirmed.
Wednesday 17th October 2018 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
12:00Funeral Service - OSM Parish ChurchFuneral Service for the late Phyllis Baxter Refreshments to be served afterwards in the Dorset Aisle.
19:30OVMC Wardens Meeting - Dorset Aisle
Thursday 18th October 2018 09:45Holy Communion - Lady Chapel
11:00Interment of Ashes - Ottery St Mary Parish ChurchInterment of Ashes of the late Phyllis Baxeter
18:00Junior Choir Practice - OSM Parish Church
18:45Full Choir Practice - OSM Parish Church
Friday 19th October 2018 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
Saturday 20th October 2018 00:00Private Booking - to be confirmedPossible private booking by the Crew family. Times to be confirmed.
Sunday 21st October 2018 08:00Holy Communion BCP 1662 - Parish Church
09:30Sung Eucharist - Parish Church
11:15Explore - OSM Parish Church
11:30Holy Communion - Wiggaton
18:30Evensong - OSM Parish Church
Monday 22nd October 2018 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
19:30Standing Committee - Loft
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
16:45Organ Lessons - OSM Parish Church
Wednesday 24th October 2018 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
10:00Team Meeting with the Archdeacon - Vicars' House
19:45Summer Fair Meeting - Loft
Thursday 25th October 2018 09:45Holy Communion - The Lady Chapel
18:00Junior Choir Practice - OSM Parish Church
18:45Full Choir Practice - OSM Parish Church
Friday 26th October 2018 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
17:00Rehearsal - Rotary Concert - Prov.
19:30Otter Valley Rotary Club Charity Concert - Prov.
Sunday 28th October 2018 08:00Holy Communion BCP 1662 - OSM Parish Church
10:30Allsorts - OSM Parish Church
18:30Evensong - OSM Parish Church
Monday 29th October 2018 19:00 - 21:00Songs that won the War Rehearsal
Tuesday 30th October 2018 15:45Organ Lesson - OSM Parish Church
16:45Organ Lessons - OSM Parish Church
Wednesday 31st October 2018 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel