Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Ottery St Mary Parish Church
August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
19:00Licensing of Rev David Carrington - Feniton
Thursday 2nd August 2018 09:45Mothers' Union Holy Communion - Parish Church
Friday 3rd August 2018 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
Saturday 4th August 2018 10:00 - 11:15Visiting Bell Ringers - OSM Parish Church
14:00 - 17:00Church Open Afternoon - Ottery St Mary Parish Churchwith tours of the hidden parts of the church, see the bells, clock mechanism and an opportunity to go up to the top of the South Tower.
Sunday 5th August 2018 08:00Holy Communion BCP 1662 - Parish Church
09:30Sung Parish Eucharist - Parish Church
11:15Explore - OSM Parish ChurchVery many people have come to Explore since 2006 and discovered who Jesus is and can be to them. We're a family and a place that feels home. Explore is really for anyone who's curious.
11:30Holy Communion - Wiggaton
15:00Baptism - OSM Parish ChurchOlivia Hollie Simpson
18:30Evensong - tbc - OSM Parish Church
Monday 6th August 2018 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
Tuesday 7th August 2018 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
10:00 - 11:30Coffee & Chat - Dorset Aisle
12:00Funeral - Peter Frank HeardFollowed immediately by interment at Ottery St Mary Cemetery
19:45Summer Fair Meeting - Loft
Wednesday 8th August 2018 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
Thursday 9th August 2018 14:45Healing Group Meeting - 1 Beauvale Close
18:00Junior Choir Practice - OSM Parish Church
18:45Full Choir Practice - OSM Parish Church
Friday 10th August 2018 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
13:00Funeral - East Devon CrematoriumFuneral service for June Hiscocks
Sunday 12th August 2018 08:00Holy Communion BCP 1662 - Parish Church
09:30Sung Eucharist - OSM Parish Church
11:15Holy Communion Order 1 - Alfington
11:15Explore - OSM Parish ChurchVery many people have come to Explore since 2006 and discovered who Jesus is and can be to them. We're a family and a place that feels home. Explore is really for anyone who's curious.
15:00Baptism - OSM Parish ChurchHarlyn Tooby Williams
(Rev Mac Dick)
18:30Evensong - OSM Parish Church
Monday 13th August 2018 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
09:30Staff Meeting - the Loft
Tuesday 14th August 2018 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
10:00 - 11:30Coffee & Chat - Dorset Aisle
14:30Mothers' Union Meeting - Dorset Aisle
Wednesday 15th August 2018 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
Thursday 16th August 2018 09:45Holy Communion - Lady Chapel
12:00Funeral Service - OSM Parish ChurchFuneral service for Harry Phillips
Friday 17th August 2018 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
19:30Visiting Bell Ringers - OSM Parish Church
Sunday 19th August 2018 08:00Holy Communion BCP 1662 - Parish Church
09:30Sung Eucharist - Parish Church
11:15Explore - OSM Parish Church
11:30Holy Communion - Wiggaton
18:30Evensong - OSM Parish Church
Monday 20th August 2018 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
10:00 - 12:00Holiday Club - The Station Youth Centre
Tuesday 21st August 2018 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
10:00 - 11:30Coffee & Chat - Dorset Aisle
10:00 - 12:00Holiday Club - The Station Youth Centre
Wednesday 22nd August 2018 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
10:00 - 12:00Holiday Club - The Station Youth Centre
Thursday 23rd August 2018 09:45Holy Communion - The Lady Chapel
10:00 - 12:00Holiday Club - The Station Youth Centre
18:00Junior Choir Practice - OSM Parish Church
18:45Full Choir Practice - OSM Parish Church
Friday 24th August 2018 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
10:00 - 12:00Holiday Club - The Station Youth Centre
Saturday 25th August 2018 Summer Fair - Cadhay
Sunday 26th August 2018 08:00Holy Communion BCP 1662 - OSM Parish Church
10:30Allsorts - OSM Parish Church
18:30Evensong - OSM Parish Church
Monday 27th August 2018 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
Tuesday 28th August 2018 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
10:00 - 11:30Coffee & Chat - Dorset Aisle
15:00Organ Lesson - OSM Parish Church
Wednesday 29th August 2018 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
10:00Liaison Meeting - 24 Paternoster Row
14:00Funeral Service - OSM Parish ChurchFuneral service for Lady Pamela Coleridge
19:00Messy Church Meeting - Dorset Aisle
19:30Standing Committee - Loft
Thursday 30th August 2018 09:45Holy Communion - Lady Chapel
Friday 31st August 2018 08:30Morning Prayer - Lady Chapel
11:30Thanksgiving Service for the life of Sir John Cave - OSM
14:00Interment of Ashes - tbc - OSM Churchyardwith Shoobridge Funeral Directors
14:00Coleridge Memorial Trust Meeting - Loft